Epic Hunt Giveaways

The entry period for our most recent giveaway, the Stone Sheep Hunt which will happen August 16-29, 2018, is now closed. Todd Gilliland of California is the lucky winner! You can listen to his response to the news here:  http://epicoutdoors.libsyn.com/ or watch it on Youtube here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DySJ6CunSx4. Thank you, everyone!!

In a recent survey, an overwhelming number of our members requested more opportunities to win once-in-a-lifetime type hunts. These hunts provide the opportunity for hunters to win a hunt they may not have otherwise been able to go on, so we are giving away arguably the most Epic hunt in North America, a British Columbia Stone Sheep hunt!